Links will open in a new window

Links

The Raptor Center

University of Minnesota, College of Veterinary Medicine

The Peregrine Fund

The world center for birds of prey in Boise Idaho

State Coordinators & Partners

Minnesota
Groups & Organizations
Minnesota Nest Cams
Wisconsin
Groups & Organizations
  • Wisconsin Peregrine Watch
  • Greg Septon
    sharptailpoint@earthlink.net
Wisconsin Nest Cams
Indiana
Groups & Organizations
  • Indiana Division of Fish & Wildlife
  • Amy Kearns, Assistant Nongame Bird Biologist
    Indiana Division of Fish & Wildlife
    562 DNR Road
    Mitchell, IN   47446
    (812) 849-4586 ext 223
    akearns@dnr.in.gov
Indiana Nest Cams
Kentucky
Groups & Organizations
Kentucky Nest Cams
Illinois
Groups & Organizations
Illinois Nest Cams
Missouri
Groups & Organizations
  • World Bird Sanctuary
  • Jeffrey S. Meshach, Director
    World Bird Sanctuary
    125 Bald Eagle Ridge Road
    Valley Park, MO   63088
    jmeshach@worldbirdsanctuary.org
  • Missouri Department of Conservation
  • Joseph DeBold
    Missouri Department of Conservation
    Central Regional Office and Conservation Research Center
    3500 East Gans Road
    Columbia, MO   65201
    joseph.debold@mdc.mo.gov
Missouri Nest Cams
Iowa
Groups & Organizations
Iowa Nest Cams
Nebraska
Groups & Organizations
  • Nebraska Game and Parks Commission
  • Joel Jorgensen, Nongame Bird Program Manager
    Nebraska Game and Parks Commission
    2200 N. 33rd Street
    Lincoln, NE   68503
    joel.jorgensen@nebraska.gov
Nebraska Nest Cams
Ohio
Groups & Organizations
  • Ohio Department of Natural Resources
  • Jennifer L. Norris, Wildlife Research Biologist, State Peregrine Falcon Coordinator
    Ohio Department of Natural Resources
    Division of Wildlife
    2045 Morse Road, Building G
    Columbus, OH   43229-6693
    jennifer.norris@dnr.state.oh.us
Ohio Nest Cams
Michigan
Groups & Organizations
Michigan Nest Cams
Kansas
Groups & Organizations
  • Westar Energy
  • Brad Loveless, Director, Biology and Conservation Services
    Westar Energy
    818 S. Kansas Avenue
    Topeka, KS   66601
    brad.loveless@westarenergy.com
Kansas Nest Cams
North Dakota
Groups & Organizations
  • Urban Raptor Research Project
  • Tim Driscoll, Director
    tdriscoll9@live.com
North Dakota Nest Cams
Ontario
Groups & Organizations
Manitoba
Groups & Organizations
  • Peregrine Falcon Recovery Project
  • T. Maconachie, Project Coordinator
    Peregrine Falcon Recovery Project
    110-2025 Corydon Avenue
    Suite 69005
    Winnipeg, Manitoba   R3P 2G9
    204-931-1618
    peregrine@species-at-risk.mb.ca
Manitoba Nest Cams